2022

Platinum

Gold

Sponsor: McLane Realty, LLC
Sponsor POC: Bryan McLane, 512-809-5447, bryanmclane@gmail.com
Amount: $1000
Chapter POC: StopLight

Sponsor: Mac Haik Ford Lincoln
Sponsor POC: Nina Blackburn, 512-930-6236, nblackburn@machaikfl.com
Amount: $1000
Chapter POC: Chief

Sponsor: Holman Business Services
Sponsor POC: Scotty Holman, 888-454-1227, scotty@holmanbusinessservices.com
Amount: $1000
Chapter POC: Deacon

Silver

Sponsor: Twelve Rivers Realty
Sponsor POC: Paul Smith, 512-228-8074, paul@paulsellstx.com
Amount: $500
Chapter POC: Chief

Sponsor: Legacy Nursing & Rehabilitation
Sponsor POC: 254-697-6564, AP-Cameron@legacynursingrehab.com
Amount: $500
Chapter POC:

Sponsor: Mediators and Arbitrators of America
Sponsor POC: Barbara Allen, 512-966-9222, info@motexas.com
Amount: $500
Chapter POC: Chief

Sponsor: Lonestar Endodontics Associates, P.L.L.C.
Sponsor POC: M. Scott Monts, 512-663-0752, montster70@gmail.com
Amount: $500
Chapter POC: Chubbs

Sponsor: Ricks Cabaret
Sponsor POC: John Fuller, 512-826-8624, jfuller2@ricks.com
Amount: $500
Chapter POC: Pretty Rikki

Bronze

Sponsor: Bertolino LLP
Sponsor POC: Sheri Middlemas, 512-738-8907, smiddlemas@bertolinolaw.com
Amount: $250
Chapter POC: Hawk

Sponsor: Allgood Chiropractic
Sponsor POC: 512-276-2710, allgoodchiropractic@gmail.com
Amount: $250
Chapter POC: Caesar

Sponsor: Atla Water
Sponsor POC: Craig Hoffman, 626-689-0155, craig.h@atlawater.com
Amount: $250
Chapter POC: Jabba

Sponsor: JGos Lucky Dog
Sponsor POC: 360-515-1410, jgosocial@gmail.com
Amount: $250
Chapter POC: Chubbs

Other

Sponsor: 2020 Market Scratch Kitchen & Bar
Sponsor POC: 
Amount: $50 gift card
Chapter POC: Pretty Rikki

Sponsor: Hard Count Kitchen & Cocktails
Sponsor POC: 
Amount: $50 gift card
Chapter POC: Pretty Rikki

Sponsor: Allgood Chiropractic
Sponsor POC: 512-276-2710, allgoodchiropractic@gmail.com
Amount: $50 gift certificate
Chapter POC: Caesar

Sponsor: Balanced Health & Beauty
Sponsor POC: 
Amount: $415 gift certificate
Chapter POC: StopLight

Sponsor: Nickle City
Sponsor POC: 
Amount: $100 gift cards
Chapter POC: StopLight

Sponsor: Various
Sponsor POC: N/A
Amount: $350 (small cash donations)
Chapter POC: Michael Crowell